Who Is The Most Dangerous IPL Team?

Who is the best team in IPL?

Teams with most wins in IPLMumbai Indians.


Chennai Super Kings.


Kolkata Knight Riders.

WIN %: 50 | MATCHES: 194 | LOSS: 90 | TIED: 4 | NR: 3.

Royal Challengers Bangalore.

WIN %: 45.64 | MATCHES: 195 | LOSS: 98 | TIED: 3 | NR: 5.

Kings XI Punjab.

Delhi Capitals.

Rajasthan Royals.

Sunrisers Hyderabad.More items….

Who is the king of IPL?

Mahendra Singh Dhoni1. Who is the King of IPL Team? Mahendra Singh Dhoni is called as the King of IPL Team.

Which is No 1 team in IPL?

Mumbai IndiansIndian Premier League 2020 Points TablePosTeamPts1Mumbai Indians (MI)182Delhi Capitals (DC)163Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)144Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)144 more rows

Who is the best score in IPL?

Highest Team Score in IPL#TeamScore1Royal Challengers Bangalore263/52Royal Challengers Bangalore248/33Chennai Super Kings246/54Kolkata Knight Riders245/616 more rows

Who has most fifties IPL?

Most FiftiesPOSPLAYER501David Warner472Shikhar Dhawan403Virat Kohli394Suresh Raina3824 more rows

What is the salary of umpire in IPL?

IPL Umpires SalariesIndian Premier League Umpires Salaries 2020CategoryPer Match SalaryTotal MatchesElite Panel Umpires$2,70060Development Program Umpires$80060Feb 12, 2020

Who is the best bowler in IPL?

Here is the list of Top 10 bowlers after in IPL 2020 so farPOSPLAYERWICKETS1Kagiso Rabada252Jasprit Bumrah233Jofra Archer204Yuzvendra Chahal206 more rows

Which is the strongest IPL Team 2020?

IPL 2020: Chennai Super Kings a strong team but Rajasthan Royals is all set to go, says Steve Smith – Sports News.

Which IPL team has most fans in 2020?

IPL 2020: All 8 teams ranked by number of Twitter followersMumbai Indians: 5.8 Million followers.Kolkata Knight Riders: 4.1 Million followers. … Royal Challengers Bangalore: 3.8 Million followers. … Sunrisers Hyderabad: 2.2 Million followers. … Kings XI Punjab: 2.1 Million followers. … Delhi Capitals: 1.5 Million followers. … Rajasthan Royals: 1.2 Million followers. … More items…•

Who owns CSK IPL?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket LtdChennai Super Kings/Owners